S&T Projektsteuerung - über unser Team

Über uns

Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Schwidtal
Geschäftsführer, Senior-Projektmanager

Telefon: 06171/29160-10
Mobil: 0178/4033113
Mail: schwidtal@schwidtal.com
Christina Michels-Schwidtal
Projektmanager

Telefon: 06171/29160-50
Mobil: 0177/7567219
Mail: christina.michels@schwidtal.com
Evgenij Priebe
Projektmanager

Telefon: 06171/29160-20
Mobil: 0178/2062850
Mail: priebe@schwidtal.com
Larissa Lorenzen-Schwidtal
Projektmanager

Telefon: 06171/29160-40
Mobil: 0172/8033986
Mail: larissa.lorenzen@schwidtal.com
Steven Lorenzen
IT Beauftragter

Mail: steven.lorenzen@schwidtal.com
Sibille Schwidtal
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06171/29160-0
Mail: sibille.schwidtal@schwidtal.com